Loading Guardian Developer...



Please Wait...
Join Us Virtually!

Our Annual Edge Power User Workshop
will be 100% virtual this year!
November 2 - 10, 2021

The same great workshop, advanced training, and peer insights, right from the comfort of your home. All sessions will be hosted live and then available on-demand for viewing at your convenience. 

2021 Edge Power User Workshop Agenda
Day 1 Time
Tuesday, Nov 2nd Getting Started
MST: 9AM - 10:30AM
EST: 12PM - 1:30PM
Register
Tuesday, Nov 2nd Company Profiles and HR Requests
MST: 12PM - 1:30PM
EST: 3PM - 4:30PM
Register
Day 3 Time
Thursday, Nov 4th Document Management & Office Integrators
MST: 9AM - 10:30AM
EST: 12PM - 1:30PM
Register
Thursday, Nov 4th Case Management Tools
MST: 12PM - 1:30PM
EST: 3PM - 4:30PM
Register
Day 5 Time
Wednesday, Nov 10th Case Status & Expiration Reports
MST: 9AM - 10:30AM
EST: 12PM - 1:30PM
Register
Wednesday, Nov 10th System Customization
MST: 12PM - 1:30PM
EST: 2PM - 3:30PM
Register
Day 2 Time
Wednesday, Nov 3rd Consultations and Data Collection
MST: 9AM - 10:30AM
EST: 12PM - 1:30PM
Register
Wednesday, Nov 3rd Acuity Scheduling & Mobile Intake
MST: 12PM - 1:30PM
EST: 3PM - 4:30PM
Register
Day 4 Time
Tuesday, Nov 9th Form Preparation
MST: 9AM - 10:30AM
EST: 11AM - 12:30PM
Register
Tuesday, Nov 9th Visa Priority Tracking & Dependent Management
MST: 12PM - 1:30PM
EST: 2PM - 3:30PM
Register

Certification Exam | Time: TBA

Optional and available once all workshop sessions are attended.

To provide you with the best opportunity to receive system training that will help your organization operate more efficiently and due to the virtual nature of the training, we will not be charging a fee to participate in this year’s workshop sessions.

That’s right, this years workshop sessions are FREE!

Once you have participated in all workshop sessions, you will have the option to take the final exam and obtain the Power User Certification. This optional certification not only gets you a nationally recognized certification from the industry’s leading Immigration Case Management provider, it also gets you discounted monthly user fees!

The exam fee is $49 per person.

What attendees are saying about the workshop

You’ve Got Questions… We’ve Got Answers

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) here: Edge PUW 2021 FAQs

Still need answers? Please contact us at [email protected]